STEPS…


STEPS…

 

Forgive you

Where would I start?

The hunger for justice has filled my heart

Since I was young you’ve haunted my dreams

You are still victimizing me –

Or so it seems

I pray and scream into the night

If only someone could make it right

But what you have done cannot be erased

The innocence you stole can never be replaced

 

Understand you –

There is no excuse!

I won’t accept annalistic theories for your abuse

I want you judged for your perverted desire

Tormented by the same in HELL”S FIRE!

 

Pity you –

Where was mine?

The night you raped me

You filthy swine

So –

Forgiveness, understanding, and pity you’ll never get from me

One day –

Your face I will no longer see…

(By Stephanie A. Kinzel)

Leave a Reply

